Some things to look at, laught at, gag at, and think about

While I’m finishing up the post on the Free Grace issue (yes, in one mighty swoop, I will lay to rest all the problems with this issue… and then I woke up from my daydream and saw a blank page in Word in front of me), have a look at some of these:

Together for the Gospel: Mark finds some honkin’ big baptistries (and taunts his paedobaptist friends with them)

Smashing Magazine: here’s just one of a multitude of reasons I love Mac computers

Lisa @ Deo Volente: used by God this morning to sting my heart to the quick (yes, I’m a great big whiner)

Phil Johnson: this may have been out there for a while, but, just because the Bible tells us that John the Baptist ate locusts, doesn’t mean we have to try them in order to preach it (Yikes! E-e-e-ew-w-w! Yuk! Gross! How many Rolaids® did it take?)

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response

  1. …ya know… it stung my heart in the writing of it. God is so long suffering with us, isn’t He!

Leave a Reply

