Moving Day

Big MoveOkay, everyone. Grab some gloves, packing tape, a few boxes and your back brace. It’s moving day at last.I think I have this domain/ftp/iWeb stuff figured out for now. I’ll need to keep experimenting and tweaking a bit to get everything I want out of it, but for right now here’s my new address:

A Cluttered Mind

Now, if someone quite savvy in the ways of the internet/ftp, etc. could instruct me how to get my WordPress blog archived over on my new blog site, I’d be forever grateful. Besides, you don’t want me breaking the internet, do ya? (Thanks, Erica!)

Leave a Reply

