Snowbound and just slightly silly

After all the shoveling yesterday (and goodness knows, there’s more today… I saw the 4 1/2 foot high drift along the entire 25 feet of sidewalk at our church [pictures posted tomorrow] which will have to get moved before Sunday), I’m not a little stiff and sore, weary and worn, and my knuckles are too tired to let me type much. So, here’s a little something I stumbled across on my morning Google Reader Run:

I like country music. It almost always tells a good story (okay, take away Big & Rich, and some of the rock ‘n’ roll country junk). But this young man has it down pretty well. Funny stuff.

Leave a Reply

